Mailing Address

c/o Associa, Community Management Solutions, P.O. Box 88396

Carol Stream, IL 60188-0396

Customer Service Department………..(8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. M-F) 888-612-2299

Customer Service email……………………. customerservice@rpmanagement.com

Trustees

Scott Kreckman, President/Greens/Activities, (937) 490-9757, president@forestridgeassociation.org

Jesse Morgan, Vice President, (937) 723-9768, vicepresident@forestridgeassociation.org

Tabitha Bentz, Secretary, (937) 802-0839, secretary@forestridgeassociation.org

Larry Ford, Infrastructure/Elections, (937) 343-4060, larry.ford@forestridgeassociation.org

Roberta Havholm, Communications, communications@forestridgeassociation.org

Frank Semmelmayer, frank.semmelmayer@forestridgeassociation.org

Faith Richardson, faith.richardson@forestridgeassociation.org

Youssef Elzein, youssef.elzein@forestridgeassociation.org

More Contacts

Pool Maintenance and Operations:  (937) 236-9691, pool@forestridgeassociation.org

Greens and Maintenance: greens@forestridgeassociation.org

Friends of Forest Ridge: Julie Quinn, (937) 671-6273

FRA Soccer League Chairman: Kraigg Neer, (301) 378-6327, frasoccer@gmail.com

Fighting Fish Swim Team: Rebeca Brooks, frffswim@gmail.com

Community Gardens: Davey Jurcsisn, bassmandavey@hotmail.com, (937) 672-5440

Community Numbers

EMERGENCY: 911

Riverside Residents:
Non-Emergency Number, 233-2080

Dayton City Residents:
Police, 333-2677
Fire/Ambulance, 333-3473