Mailing Address

The Forest Ridge Association
c/o Towne Property Management
6540 Centerville Business Parkway
Dayton, OH 45459

Trustees

Mike Bradley, President, (937) 949-1501, president@forestridgeassociation.org

Larry Ford, Vice President, (937) 343-4060, vicepresident@forestridgeassociation.org

Rich Spielman, Treasurer, (937) 212-9693, treasurer@forestridgeassociation.org

Secretary, Tabitha Bentz, (937) 802-0839, secretary@forestridgeassociation.org

Scott Kreckman, Greens/Activities, (937) 490-9757, scott.kreckman@forestridgeassociation.org

Steve Weiser, Audit, (937) 902-3720), steve.weiser@forestridgeassociation.org

Mike McHugh, Communications, (937) 329-9837‬, mike.mchugh@forestridgeassociation.org

More Contacts

Pool Maintenance and Operations:  (937) 236-969, pool@forestridgeassociation.org

Greens and Maintenance: greens@forestridgeassociation.org

Friends of Forest Ridge: Julie Quinn, (937) 813-2266

FRA Soccer League Chairman: Brittany Heckman, (301) 378-6327, frasoccer@gmail.com

Fighting Fish Swim Team: Katie Hickman

Community Gardens: Davey Jurcsisn, (937) 672-5440

Community Numbers

EMERGENCY: 911

Riverside Residents:
Non-Emergency Number, 233-2080

Dayton City Residents:
Police, 333-2677
Fire/Ambulance, 333-3473