Mailing Address

The Forest Ridge Association
c/o Towne Property Management
6540 Centerville Business Parkway
Dayton, OH 45459

Trustees

Scott Kreckman, President/Greens/Activities, (937) 490-9757, president@forestridgeassociation.org

Jesse Morgan, Vice President, (937) 723-9768, vicepresident@forestridgeassociation.org

Tabitha Bentz, Secretary, (937) 802-0839, secretary@forestridgeassociation.org

Larry Ford, Infrastructure/Elections, (937) 343-4060, larry.ford@forestridgeassociation.org

Steve Weiser, Audit, (937) 902-3720, steve.weiser@forestridgeassociation.org

Roberta Havholm, Communications, (937) 233-0241‬, communications@forestridgeassociation.org

Justin Hickman, justin.hickman@forestridgeassociation.org

Frank Semmelmayer, frank.semmelmayer@forestridgeassociation.org

More Contacts

Pool Maintenance and Operations:  (937) 236-9691, pool@forestridgeassociation.org

Greens and Maintenance: greens@forestridgeassociation.org

Friends of Forest Ridge: Julie Quinn, (937) 813-2266

FRA Soccer League Chairman: Brittany Heckman, (301) 378-6327, frasoccer@gmail.com

Fighting Fish Swim Team: Heather Moeller, frffswim@gmail.com

Community Gardens: Davey Jurcsisn, (937) 672-5440

Community Numbers

EMERGENCY: 911

Riverside Residents:
Non-Emergency Number, 233-2080

Dayton City Residents:
Police, 333-2677
Fire/Ambulance, 333-3473