Forest Ridge Association
P.O. Box 24750
Huber Heights, Ohio 45424

Trustees

Chris Hummer, president: chris.hummer@forestridgeassociation.org

Elizabeth Burke, vice president: elizabeth.burke@forestridgeassociation.org

Jake Bontatibus: jake.bontatibus@forestridgeassociation.org

Kristyn Funner: kristyn.funner@forestridgeassociation.org

Chris Hoopes: chris.hoopes@forestridgeassociation.org

Mike Milisits: mike.milisits@forestridgeassociation.org

Shelton Monger: shelton.monger@forestridgeassociation.org

Lacey Soriero: lacey.soriero@forestridgeassociation.org

Rick Schaub: rick.schaub@forestridgeassociation.org

More Contacts

Green Area Manager: Chris Tooley, 233-8184

Pool Maintenance and Operations: Ellie Monger, Pool Manager, 236-9691

Friends of Forest Ridge: Julie Quinn,  813-2266

FRA Soccer League Chairman: Jesse Morgan, frasoccer@gmail.com, 723-9768

Fighting Fish Swim Team: Ellie Monger, 236-7326

Murmurs Editor: Kristyn Funner, murmurs@forestridgeassociation.org, , 305-2538

For Assessment Information: treasurer@forestridgeassociation.org, 237-7478

Community Numbers

EMERGENCY: 911

Riverside Residents:
Non-Emergency Number, 233-2080

Dayton City Residents:
Police, 333-2677
Fire/Ambulance, 333-3473