Mailing Address

Forest Ridge Association
P.O. Box 24750
Huber Heights, Ohio 45424

Trustees

Heather Gwin, President, (937) 350-1773, heather.gwin@forestridgeassociation.org

Youssef Elzein, Vice President, youseff.elzein@forestridgeassociation.org

Mike Bradley, (937) 949-1501, mike.bradley@forestridgeassociation.org

William Grant, (937) 236-6821, william.grant@forestridgeassociation.org

Rich Spielman, (937) 212-9693, rich.spielman@forestridgeassociation.org

Joshua Floyd, joshua.floyd@forestridgeassociation.org

More Contacts

Pool Maintenance and Operations:  937-236-9691

Friends of Forest Ridge: Julie Quinn, 813-2266

FRA Soccer League Chairman: Brittany Heckman, frasoccer@gmail.com, 301-378-6327

Fighting Fish Swim Team: Rebecca Brooks, rebecca.brooks79@gmail.com

For Assessment Information: treasurer@forestridgeassociation.org, 937-212-9693

Community Numbers

EMERGENCY: 911

Riverside Residents:
Non-Emergency Number, 233-2080

Dayton City Residents:
Police, 333-2677
Fire/Ambulance, 333-3473