Mailing Address

The Forest Ridge Association
c/o Towne Property Management
6540 Centerville Business Parkway
Dayton, OH 45459

Trustees

Mike Bradley, President, (937) 949-1501, mike.bradley@forestridgeassociation.org

Heather Gwin, Vice President, (610) 635-6415, heather.gwin@forestridgeassociation.org

Joshua Floyd, Secretary, joshua.floyd@forestridgeassociation.org

Rich Spielman, Treasurer, (937) 212-9693, rich.spielman@forestridgeassociation.org

Youssef Elzein, Vice President, youseff.elzein@forestridgeassociation.org

William Grant, (937) 236-6821, william.grant@forestridgeassociation.org

Larry Ford

Emily Nelson

More Contacts

Pool Maintenance and Operations:  937-236-9691

Friends of Forest Ridge: Julie Quinn, 813-2266

FRA Soccer League Chairman: Brittany Heckman, frasoccer@gmail.com, 301-378-6327

Fighting Fish Swim Team: Katie Hickman

For Assessment Information: treasurer@forestridgeassociation.org, 937-212-9693

Community Numbers

EMERGENCY: 911

Riverside Residents:
Non-Emergency Number, 233-2080

Dayton City Residents:
Police, 333-2677
Fire/Ambulance, 333-3473